

Ref. No. VMCH/2023-24/CCC/1301/01

Dated: 13.01.2024

## Curriculum Committee

As per rules of National Medical Commission, a "<u>Curriculum Committee</u>" is hereby constituted as under: -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role	Contact Details
, 1	Dr. Kailash Chandra Agarwaí	Dean	Chairman	9414129753 } kailashagarwal42@yahoo.com
2	Dr. Ankush Goyal Associate Professor – Orthopaedics	MEU Coordinator	Member Secretary / Nodal Officer	9858533337 ankushgoyal127@gmail.com
3	Dr. Ashok Kumar Shah	Associate Professor – Biochemistry	Member	9350310084 <u>drakshah17@gmail.com</u>
4	Dr. Sandeep M Wankhede	Associate Professor – Microbiology	Member	7738419514 Samwan30@gmail.com
5	Dr. Kiran Jayawant Shinde	Professor – ENT	Member	9822288512 drkjshinde@gmail.com
6	Dr. Garima Sharma	Associate Professor – Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Member	7725943768 drgarima88sharma@gmail.com
7	Dr. G.D Koolwal	Professor – Psychiatry	Member	9414133497 gdkoolwal@gmail.com
8	Dr. S.L Mathur	Professor – General Medicine	Member	9214409813 Mathur_shyam@yahoo.com
9	Dr. Suman Bhansali Professor – Community Medicine	Academic Officer	Special Invitee	9414412645 Bhansali2020@gmail.com

The curriculum Committee shall meet quarterly meeting every year and the report shall be submitted to the respective NC/RC within a month of the meeting. Conveners of NC/RC shall forward a consolidated report to the undersigned.

Kun

Dean DEAN Vvas Medical College and Hornital Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

- The Member / President, Under Graduate Medical Education Regulaion Board, National Medical Commission, Pocket – 14, Sector – 8, Dwarka Phase – I, New Dehi – 110077.
- 2. The Secretary to the Government, Medical Education Department, State Government.
- 3. Registrar, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
- 4. All Members As above.
- 5. All PHOD's of this Institute.
- 6. Officer Incharge College website to upload on website.
- 7. Guard file.

kyp and

Dean DEAN Vyas Medical College and Hospital Kudi Haud, Pali Road, Jodhpur (Raj)



A.Curriculum Committee members including Principal / Dean should have undergone MCI/NMC revised Basic Course Workshop in MET or Basic Course in Medical Education (BCME) at their allocated Nodal Centre (NC)/ Regional Centre (RC). \* Note: If they are not already trained at NC/RC, they must get trained within 06 months on a priority basis.

B.Curriculum Committee Members should also possess additional qualification of ACME/ FAIMER/ MHPE/ Dip Med Ed. etc. as specified.

The above is for knowledge before constitution.

